Dienstag, 17. Juni 2008

Setlist & Downloadlink 15_06_08

Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Love Missile F1-11
A Flock of Seagulls - Modern Love Is Automatic
Litfiba - Yassassin
Museum Of Devotion - Racist
Iron Curtain - Shadow
Human League - The Lebanon (Extended Version)
Fischerspooner - We Need A War
X Ray Pop - Et Il Danse
Cassandra Complex - Nightfall (Over EC)
White Door - Windows
Twice A Man - Killing Angels
Crash Course In Science - Flying Turns
Little Computer People - Little Computer People
Visible - Le Jour Se Leve
Duo Duo - Vol De Nuit (Special F.M.)
Monopol - Sag, Wer Ich Bin
Exkurs - Bewegung
Zwischenfall - Atemlos
Trans-Active Nightzone - First Kiss (live @ NEON-WELT)
Das Kabinette - Passionkiller
Portion Control - Chew You To Bits
Nitzer Ebb - Shame
A;Grumh - M.D.A.
Absolute Body Control - Follow Me
OMD - Telegraph
Art Style - Factory Life
Two - Trace Of Red
Esplendor Geometrico - Moscu Esta Helado (The Hacker)
Ende Shneafliet - Look At The FLightscreen

Here's the LINK

Keine Kommentare: